## AAUM Harrisburg Branch Gateway to Equity Awards

Name	Year
Bobbi Segin, Intellectual Disabilities Program Specialist	2018
Rachel Levine, MD, Physician General of PA	2017
Lin Taylor, Computer Programmer and Educator	2016
Gillian Byerly, Executive Director, Girls on the Run	2015
Emily Irving and Bryce Detweiler, Lower Dauphin High	
School Students Produced Anti-Bullying Video	2014
Kathy Silks	2013
	2012
	2011
Tina Nixon, YWCA of Greater Harrisburg	2010
	2009