AAUW Harrisburg's 2024 Scholarship Winners

Beverly J. Smith Memorial Scholarship: Elizabeth Blymire, Messiah University, Mechanicsburg PA, junior majoring in biomedical biology.

Sally C. Chamberlain Scholarship: Lauren Stroup, Wilson College, Chambersburg PA, senior majoring in nursing.

The Ronald D. and Kathleen A. Krausse STEM Scholarship: Camren Boyogueno, Penn State University College Park PA, junior majoring in psychology/neuroscience.

Member Memorial Scholarship: Sherlyn Martinez, Shippensburg University, Shippensburg PA, majoring in special education and early childhood education

The Monique and Ernie Guenin Memorial STEM Scholarship: Eve Fenstermaker, Juniata College, sophomore majoring in biology on a pre-veterinary track.

Read more about each of these scholars in our <u>September Newsletter</u>.