Community Woman of the Year	Year
Jordan Pine, Founder & CEO Greenlight Operation	2025
Peggy Grove, Entrepreneur, Teacher, Activist, Philanthropist Shelly Baker Brooks, Women & Children's Bethesda Mission Kristal Turner-Childs, PA State Police Lieutenant	2024 2023 2022
Jeannine D Peterson, CEO Hamilton Health Center	2021
Marsha R Banks, Founder & Executive Director Amiracle4sure	2020
Sharice Johnson, Milton Hershey School	2019
Chris Baker, Hershey Indivisible	2018
Jean Handley, Fair Districts Dauphin County	2018
Pat Vance, Retired Pennsylvania State Senator	2017
Jonelle Prether Darr, Exec. Dir. Cumberland Cty. Library System	2016
Carrie Wissler-Thomas, Harrisburg Art Association	2015
Kristen Houser, PA Coalition Against Rape	2014
Yvonne Hollins, Boys and Girls Club of Harrisburg	2013
Lori Louver, Director of Education, Whitaker Center	2012
Susan Stauffer, Director, Pathways Institute for Life Long Learning	2011
Betty Holmboe, Ex. Director, Capital Area Intermedate Unit, Partnerships for Career Development	2010
Anne Alsedek, Capital Area School for the Arts	2009
Fredricka McKain, Insitute for Cultural Partnerships	2008
Ruth Koup, Founder and CEO of Dress for Success	2007
Susan T. Mulford, Habitat for Humanity	2006
Nancy Besch, Cumberland County Commissioner, Children STARS Daycare Program	2005
Cheryl Dellasega, PhD, Professor of Women's Studies, PSU. Author Mean Girls Grow Up (Bullying)	2004
Anne Van Dyke, PA Human Relations Commission	2003
Rebecca Pringle, Teacher Susquehanna School District	2002
Anne Alsedek, Open Stage	2001
Edna Baehre, Harrisburg Area Community College President; Sandra Mosten, Harrisburg City Counsel; Kay Pickering, Community Volunteer	2000
Irene Baird, Educator, The Pennsylvania State University	1999
Margaret Mielke, Piano Teacher	1998
Carolyn Dumaresq, Pennsylvania State Education Association	1997
Sara Jane Cate, Pa. Citizens for Better Libraries, Library advocate	1996
Virginia Hall, MD OBGYN Womens Reproductive Health	1995
Patricia B. Cameron, St. Stephen's Episcopal School	1994
Linda Hicks, Dept of Public Welfare	1993
Sharon Hankenmeyer, Delta Housing	1992
Susan L. Anthony, Community Relations, The Patriot News	1991
Kim L. Shuster-Dubois, WomanCare	1990
Dr. Patricia C. Donohue, Math Professor, Harrisburg Area Community College	1989
Marnie Brennan, Director, Harrisburg Community Theatre	1988